It’s been a crazy few weeks, so it’s been awhile since I’ve posted anything.  I’ve been pretty under the weather and then traveling, but here’s what’s on my mind today:

  1. You know that you live in a place that is far too cold when you accidentally drop a receipt and can’t find it because it’s stuck to the back of your coat.  And then when you realize it, you can’t get it off because there’s too much static electricity, so you end up looking like a dog chasing its tail.  Hypothetically speaking, of course.
  2. Another instance of  God at work among Camden’s youth.   A widow’s mite indeed.
  3. If you haven’t read this, you should.
  4. The first UNC-Dook (and please don’t think you need to correct my spelling on that one) game is less than three weeks away. 
  5. I am really cold. 
  6. I don’t think I’m going to be warm again until May.

And that’s all I’ve got, folks.

